Not a McDonald’s Fan

I took Olivia to McDonald’s last night for dinner since Rob had a meeting and I was too lazy to cook. I thought that she would enjoy her first Happy Meal and play in the big play area that they have. Well I was wrong. It was super crowded in the play area and the other kids were pretty big so she just wanted to go home, I did convince her to eat exactly one bite out of her chicken nuggets and she did lick ketchup off her fingers so it wasnt a complete waste! Oh, well at least we dont have to hear her ask to go back.

One thought on “Not a McDonald’s Fan

  1. See I told you all these years that those BALL PITS are dangerous places to go. And the so called food is not good either. So Olivia and Grandpaw knows best.

Leave a Reply

