Summer Fun

Wow it is hot. We just had our first day of under 100 degree weather today, it felt so nice! Jen is here and is busy job hunting. Olivia LOVES her being here. Jen got me addicted to MySpace, which is actually kinda fun since I have been able to find some friends that I had lost touch with. We are looking forward to our vacation in just over a week, Washington here we come! Rob and his parents got our fence posts in last weekend and now are working on the shed pad and sandbox areas. When we get back from vacation we should be able to get the panels put in, I cant wait! We had a great day garage saleing on Sat, the kids got tons of clothes for $20. I am totally addicted to garage saleing, I had no idea what I was missing!

Leave a Reply

