Snow!!

Monday morning we woke up to a lot of snow. On Tuesday Olivia decided she wanted to go play in the snow so for her I found boots, snow pants, a coat, gloves, and a hat and a snowsuit for Zachary then I got them all bundled up then I had to get my coat and shoes and camera so we could go outside. Then after being outside for less then a minute Olivia threw snow at Zachary which of course made him cry, it didnt help that his snowsuit is too small so he cant really walk or crawl and this is a little boy that doesnt like to not be able to move. That was the end of the snow for us. So after 15 minutes of prep we spend maybe 2 minutes outside. We made it outside again on Thursday, Olivia decided she was really liking the snow so while Zachy watched from the window she played for a while.



2 thoughts on “Snow!!

  1. Cute pictures. My kids were anxious to get in the snow also so I got them all decked out in their snow clothes and took them over to the park by my parent’s house which has a small hill that works for sledding. Mason was done after about two minutes when his mittens fell off and his hands got too cold. Luckily, I had my dad meet me at the park since I knew either Mason or Jackson wouldn’t last. He was content to walk around on the plowed path and look at the snow. I’m still working on getting my snow pictures up on my blog. Check it out here: fairlite2u.blogspot.com. Jennifer Thomas

Leave a Reply

