One Year Ago

Here I am one year ago, its hard to believe that Zachary is nearly one. Or that I was so big and uncomfortable just a year ago! I am glad to not have the awful heartburn and to be sleeping much better, but most of all I am so glad to have such a happy and sweet little boy in my life.

One thought on “One Year Ago

  1. You hardly look big! That’s how I look at 5 months along! But I know it’s very uncomfortable toward the end for everyone, but VERY worth it! When/if I have another baby you’ll see how huge I get, people start asking if I’m having twins at 6 months! It is amazing how fast 1 year can go. I think with each child the time goes faster!

Leave a Reply

