Valentine’s Questions

A question and answer from my friend Krista’s blog and Rob’s cousin’s wife’s blog:

1. How long have you been together? We will celebrate our 5th Wedding Anniversary June 20th, we started dating about 6 months before then.
2. How old is he? 29
3. How old are you? 29 (I am 17 days older)
4. Who eats more? Rob, unless it is candy then it would be me
5. Who said “I love you” first? Pretty sure it was Rob, he is the sweet one
6. Who is taller? Rob
7. Who sings better? Probably Rob, but neither one of us will be asked to be in the choir any time soon.
8. Who is smarter? I would say Rob he has his Masters
9. Who does the laundry? Me, Rob will fold stuff like towels and socks though
10. Who does the dishes? Usually the disherwasher 🙂 but I load it most of the time, its Rob’s job to wash our knives since I always cut myself
11. Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? If you are looking at the bed from the foot it would be me
12. Who pays the bills? Rob set up auto pay on all but our gas bill which I write the check for most of the time
13. Who mows the lawn? Always Rob, the fresh cut grass makes me sneeze
14. Who cooks dinner? 70% of the time me but Rob cooks better things
15. Who is more stubborn? Honestly we are both really stubborn
16. Who kissed whom first? Rob kissed me first.
17. Who asked whom out? Rob asked me out first
18. Who proposed? Rob
19. Who is more sensitive? Well Rob cries more at movies then me but I cry when we argue
20. Who has the worse temper? It really depends, I have much more patience with the kids but when I loose my temper watch out!
21. Who has more friends? Rob, I am much more shy then him
22. Who has more siblings? Rob has a brother and a sister, I only have a sister
23. Who is more cuddly? Definitely Rob
24. Who snores? Rob
25. Who drives when you are together? Rob always, I think I might have driven three times with Rob in the vehicle.
26. Who pays when you go out to dinner? Rob, it comes out of the same account but I don’t always bring my debit card.
27. Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? Usually Rob
28. Who’s parents do you see more? Rob’s they only live about a half hour away, my mom is still in Washington and my dad is in West Yellowstone
29. Who works harder? I will say me just because Rob couldn’t do what I do everyday, Rob is a hard worker too though.
30. Who wears the pants in the relationship? I liked Megan’s answer of “Trent does, because I let him”. So I will say Rob does, because I let him!

Now its you turn! Copy and paste to your blog and help us get to know you better!

One thought on “Valentine’s Questions

Leave a Reply

