Uh-Oh, Gold

Zachary added a word to his vocabulary! He said “Uh-Oh” after destroying a block tower. Yay for new words!

Olivia and I were having a little discusion about hair. I asked her what color my hair was to which she replied “brown”. I got the same answer for Daddy’s hair and Zachary’s hair. Then I asked her what color her hair was and she said “gold”. I guess we really do have a princess!

This morning she was playing with her balloon right after Daddy went to work so I asked her what Daddy’s job was to which she replied “blowing up balloons”. I asked what my job was and she said “making dinner”. I asked what her job was she said “helping”. And that Zachary’s job was crawling. I guess she wants him to go back to being a baby, ever since I held a friend’s baby at church she has been wanting a baby sister. She has even named her Ella the Elephant. No worries Lu, we have our baby insurance almost in place.

One thought on “Uh-Oh, Gold

Leave a Reply

