Sweet Memory

So since this blog is my only source of journaling or scrapbooking currently I wanted to record a sweet moment I had with Olivia yesterday. At naptime I went up to check on Zachary since he was fussing but by the time I made it upstairs he had stopped so as I turned to go back downstairs Olivia asked if I would lay down with her on her couch-bed. Since she was acting wide awake after only napping for like a half hour I told her okay since I was not ready for her to be running around yet. I dont know if she slept much more in the next hour but I got a little shuteye and a whole hour with just her and me all cuddled up.

Leave a Reply

