Another Tag

How To Play This Game of Tag: Post these rules on your blog. List: 3 joys, 3 fears, 3 goals, 3 current obsessions/collections, 3 random surprising facts about yourself. Tag 3 people at the end of your post by leaving their names.

JOYS (Here are three besides the obvious: my family and my faith)
1. Sleeping
2. Finding cool stuff at garage sales
3. Warm weather, not this 90 degree stuff we have been having

FEARS
1. Something happening to my husband or kids (I still want to check their breathing if they sleep too long)
2. People not liking me
3. Big spiders

GOALS
1. Learn how to get the camera to take great pictures
2. Get pregnant
3. Make new friends

CURRENT OBSESSIONS/COLLECTIONS
1. Photography!
2. Blogging
3. Angel Tree figures

RANDOM/SURPRISING FACTS ABOUT ME
1. I was really involved in band and colorguard (flagteam) in high school, how I miss having those great abs.
2. I was born in Arkansas and lived there until I was 5
3. I really like college football, too bad Rob doesnt!

I TAG THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE
1. Emma Barrus
2. Kimber Ullery
3. Jen Worthen

2 thoughts on “Another Tag

Leave a Reply

