Memory Lane

My friend Heather had this on her blog and it looked kinda fun!

Here are the directions:
1. As a comment on my blog, leave one memory that you and I had together. It doesn’t matter if you know me a little or a lot, anything you remember!

2. Next, re-post these instructions on your blog and see how many people leave a memory about you. It’s actually pretty funny to see the responses.

If you leave a memory about me, I’ll assume you’re playing the game and I’ll come to your blog and leave one about you. If you don’t want to play on your blog, or if you don’t have a blog, I’ll leave my memory of you in my comments.

C’mon now, anything funny, strange, cool, embarrassing, or awful you remember about me??

8 thoughts on “Memory Lane

  1. My first memory of you was meeting you (and Rob and a baby Olivia) in the Fieldstone Sales Office. We talked about what houses we were getting and where our lots were (at the time you were thinking you were going to be in phase 1- we’re glad you ended up in phase 2).

  2. I just remember the day you two got married. I think it was the first time I met you. You were so beautiful in your wedding dress. Oddly enough, we just found your invitation last week while going through some old memorabilia. Thanks for the fun game! I can’t wait to try it on my blog!

  3. I remember the day I came over and spent some time at your house with my girls. I don’t even remember how I ended up there, but you were completely welcoming and friendly and sweet. I just remember thinking you are such a cute girl and very easy to feel comfortable around.

  4. Ahh! Where do I start with all the Rainbow days! I think the thing I will remember about you the most is you slowly saying your name for someone(I can’t even remember who or why)! Heather Newman I hope you know what I’m talking about! Are you involved with any assmeblies in your area in Utah?

  5. I remember coming to see you at the jewelry store in Silverdale. I think ever member who came by was shocked to see two sister missionaries talking to a sales lady! What a blast. Also, I remember the fun sleepovers we had at my place when you first moved out here! What fun times.

Leave a Reply

