My Name is Heather and I Am An Addict

My name is Heather and I am an addict, a blogging addict that is. Since I started blogging I have really enjoyed finding and reading blogs of other people I know. That quickly spread to reading blogs of people I don’t know. And now to using Google Reader to read lots and lots of blogs even easier. Its bad, really it is.

I also have become addicted to Facebook, I just love all the little updates people give.

Too bad I cant seem to get addicted to cleaning my house or exercising!

2 thoughts on “My Name is Heather and I Am An Addict

  1. I am an addict too….never thought I’d have to say those words about myself. I am addicted to the computer, reading blogs, checking Facebook and my email. So we should have a club of addicts!

Leave a Reply

