Good Deal Day

Yay! Look at all the cool stuff we either got in the mail on Monday or bought at our brand new Walgreens. All the coupons were in the mail, along with the 100 absolutetly free pictures, the little red box is free tampons. Then I got the pens for .09 cents each and the notecards for .19 cents each. Then my little splurge was new ponytail holders for me and elastics for Olivia and they were buy 1 get 1 50% off. If you are looking for deals like these, I use pinching your pennies and fatwallet along with various other blogs on my google reader. I LOVE FREE STUFF!!

One thought on “Good Deal Day

Leave a Reply

