Yay for the Olympics

I so far have really enjoyed the opening ceremony, the swimming, the diving, and of course the gymnastics. It also was inspiring to see the three US flags being raised for the metal ceremony for the women’s fencing sweep. Good thing there isnt much on tv during the summer so that we can DVR all the events and then watch what we want once the monkeys are in bed. I cant seem to find pictures of what I would like to add online so maybe I will have to watch and take my own pictures sometime!

One thought on “Yay for the Olympics

  1. I remember sitting at the Marriot with you…wanting to be as mature, professional and put together as you are. I grew so much by watching you while working at best buy. You are a great example. I also remember your great humor. I loved your sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

