For You!

I have a few of these rebates, if you are interested please let me know ASAP and then come pick them up promptly.

Save $10 on Steak or Seafood (min. purchase of $10)Compliments of Bud Light Lime. NBPR. Offer valid for residents of AL, AR, CT, HI, KY, MA, ME, MN, MO, NC, NJ, NY, RI, SD, UT, VA and WVPurchase between 6/1/08 – 9/1/08. Received by 9/15/08.

and

Save up to $20 with Miller Lite coupon/rebate booklet. NBPR. Offer valid for residents of KY, ME, MO, UT, and VA. Save $5 after mail in rebate with each total basket purchase of $50 or more (up to 3x this month) excludes tobacco, pharmacy, electronics, appliances, and gift cards. Plus there are $5 worth of coupons in the booklet. Purchase between 8/01/08 and 8/31/08. Postmarked by 9/15/2008.

And if you would like to see how I use coupons and get freebies feel free to let me know and we can set up a time for you to see what I do, I will not say I am an expert but we do save a lot of money this way.

2 thoughts on “For You!

  1. yep!! would love those! one of my new goals now that #4 is on his way is to save more $. i know you say you are not an expert, but i think ya are!! HELP ME PLEASE!! plus our kids can play! let me know!!

Leave a Reply

