"C"

So today for “C” I am thankful for church callings, I like how in our church no one is paid for what they do it is all volunteer. People like our bishop and primary teachers put in tons of hours of their own time to bless other people’s lives, how cool is that! I am most thankful for those people who can work in the nursery so that I can enjoy two hours of church!
For my blog of the day, I really appreciate seeing all the creative ways people come up with to do their daughter’s hair, maybe someday I will get creative too! Cutiepie Hair Creationsis just one of the many sites out there but she is sorta local so that makes me like her even more!
My fun thing is cows, my first word was cow and I still like them today if we had lots of land I would get a cow or two.

Leave a Reply

