"D"

I really like our Dating standards for the youth of our church, now if I can just get my kid’s to follow it when the time comes…

The site Deal Seeking Mom has some great posts on deals around town.

I love doughnuts, growing up my friend Carrie’s mom would make homemade doughnuts every now and again I loved them! When we went to visit two years ago we got the reciepe and now we can make them ourselves. I could live off our homemade doughnuts for days. YUM!

One thought on “"D"

Leave a Reply

