"F"

I am thankful for Family Home Evening, although we don’t do the traditional every Monday night thing we read a story from The Friend every night after bath time to the kids, Olivia calls this family home evening and until the kids are bigger this works for us! I am also thankful for Family History, its fun to learn about family members that came before us.

One of my most visited websites is facebook, if you aren’t on there you should be!

I love my family of course but we all love free stuff! The sites I most often use to get them are Freebies 4 Mom and Fatwallet (the freebies forum is easy if you use it in Google Reader). And for my hometown of Ferndale, Washington, go Golden Eagles!
Leave a Reply

