"H" and our new haircuts

I am thankful for the Holy Ghost, sometimes it is hard to listen to and obey the promptings but when I do it always is wonderful. I am also thankful for all the wonderful Hymns, nothing brings calm quicker to my frazzled self then some good music.

For my fun website of the day I choose Hostess With The Mostess, there are some really fun ideas on there!

I am super thankful for Olivia’s and my new hair cuts, my head feels so much lighter and Olivia no longer freaks out when we have to brush her tangley hair. Now if Gina could just blow-dry and curl it for me everyday! Luckily Olivia’s hair is relatively straight and nicely curls under without much help from me because I am pretty sure she wouldn’t let me use a curling iron on it.

One thought on “"H" and our new haircuts

  1. Love the new hair dos πŸ™‚ You & Olivia are beautiful maximis πŸ™‚ I got my hair cut yesterday so I'd be beautiful,too πŸ™‚ Is your Internet down? You haven't posted in awhile. Hope all is well & see you in 2 weeks πŸ™‚ LOVE, Mom

Leave a Reply

