"I"

I am thankful for Inspiration, both personal and that of others, Heavenly Father does still communicate with us.

Another website I like is I Never Grew Up, anyplace that inspires me with fun things to do with the kids is tops to me!

I love ice cream, growing up my favorites were the blue bubblegum kind and rainbow sherbet, and I do still like them today. I also like the cotton candy kind at Cold Stone, especially with gummy bears mixed in. But lately I am a fan of the cookies and cream variety from Smiths.

Leave a Reply

