"V", "W", "X", "Y", and "Z"

So the end of the alphabet doesnt have very many church items or blogs but there were two church things I wanted to mention. I am thankful for Visit Teaching, while I am not a good visiting teacher myself I love that the church encourages us to make friends with some women that we might not normally be friends with. And I am thankful for the Word of Wisdom, while I miss ice tea the rest of the word of wisdom was easy for me to follow.

I do read a few “W” blogs and one “Y” blog but nothing super exciting, sorry!

For “V”, will have to say I love our van. I love its sliding doors, being a little higher on the road, and its pretty grey color.

For “W”, I am thankful for water, I rarely drink anything besides water. Plus the ocean is full of water and I LOVE the ocean!

“X” is good for treasure maps!
“Y”, I am thankful for YOU, who take the time to read my blog!
“Z” and last but not least I am thankful for Zachary, he is such an active, mischievous, sweet little guy. Everyday is an adventure with him!

3 thoughts on “"V", "W", "X", "Y", and "Z"

  1. Oh my goodness. You are doing so good on your food storage. I am so proud of you. I can’t believe your lil’ man. What a crazy lil’ monkey. Keep up the good work girly. We need to get together sometime.

Leave a Reply

