Thanks

Thank you to everyone who gave me their opinion on my birthday party and gift dilemmas. I really liked Lisa’s idea of something for Zachary to climb, do you think I could install a climbing wall in his room? Actually I think he will get some kind of remote controlled car/truck. As for the birthday party I am still really leaning towards doing a big party. We are only going to do friend parties every two years so either we start this year or next and while her birthday is only seven weeks before this baby is due, I dont think I will have any more energy next year with a five year old, three year old, and one year old.

One thought on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

