2 Month Count Down

So now that we have a tiny bit less then two months until the baby comes I have been a lot more tired and sore, I guess I cant complain since I have felt pretty good up until now. Perhaps I would feel better if I wanted to eat anything besides ice cubes and doughnuts, I know very nutritious! I am still guessing that it is a girl but Olivia lately has been saying she wants a brother so I guess we are good either way! I think it is about time to start thinking about getting some stuff together for the baby and buying a few things for him/her. I have started having my doctor’s appointments every two weeks so the end must be in sight! I am still pondering the idea of having this baby without an epidural since I felt so much better after having Zachary that way, I just don’t know if I can go into the whole process knowing that relief isn’t on the way.

3 thoughts on “2 Month Count Down

  1. People at work thought I was crazy when i was pregnant with Tyler. I would always grab and big cup of ice. I’d put a little water in there so it didn’t look so strange, but all I really wanted was the ice! Glad you’re getting close and I hope you feel better!

  2. Chasing around two others while pregant with the third helps contribute to the tired and aches I’m sure. 🙂 I think it’s awesome you are going to try natural and also that you are waiting to see if the baby is a boy or girl. You are amazing!

  3. Less than two months!!! Wow! It’s almost over for you! I can’t believe how big your kids are getting… They are so ADORABLE! I hope these last two months will fly by for you Heather!

Leave a Reply

