Princess Festival

I took Olivia to the Princess Festival at Thanksgiving Point, she was so excited to get her hair and nails done! She has my thick hair, the hairstylist was surprised!

Meeting Alice in Wonderland and the Mad Hatter.

They had fun cutouts, Olivia makes a good little fairy.

We met up with my friend Megan and her little girl Abigail, here are our cute girls deciding where to go next.

Watching one of the musical shows.

Beauty and the Beast (who was kinda scary to me!).

It was a wonderful day! I hope it is still that much fun for her next year cause I sure want to go again!!
2 thoughts on “Princess Festival

  1. That picture of her hair looks GORGEOUS! It was so fun to get to know her a little bit today. She has such an adorable personality! I love how smart and confident she seems. She looks like a really great big sister.

Leave a Reply

